Wk 6- Art Experience- CSULB Photo Walk

  
      
    
    
  
This week I participated in a photo walk around campus led by Dorothy. The walk was a lot of fun because I got to see parts of the campus that I have never seen before. The first place we visited on the walk was the fountain near the theater. Sadly, there was no water inside the fountain but it still was interesting to look at. Next we headed to Brotman Hall and took pictures of the fountain nearby. This was a great place to take pictures because you could see the pyramid in the distance. The last place we went to was the Japanese garden. This was really exciting for me because I have never been there before. It was really cool to see the garden and it was much larger than I expected. When we were on the walk I focused on taking pictures of  anything that stood out as interesting or beautiful.  Overall, the walk was a success. I think our guide did a great job of getting us from place to place. If I could change one thing it would be the weather. It was a little warm so it made it difficult to walk from place to place. 

Leave a Reply

