Wk 4 Art Experience- Graffiti Writing

So for my graffiti writing experience I decided to plan what I wanted to do on a display board. I really like the psychedelic style of writing so I drew my letters according to it. To save money I used the spray paint I had at home which was silver and black. So I tried my best to follow the pattern I drew but it didn’t work out at all! Since it didn’t work out I tried to just draw bubble writing but then I realized the display board was beginning to warp. I then stood the board up and the paint began to run down the board. After all of that, I actually liked what I came up with even if it was the opposite of what I was going for in the beginning. In the end I created a really creepy looking piece of graffiti writing.

Leave a Reply

