Wk1-Art Experience-Landscapse with a Corpse

My inspiration behind these photos was to show that the corpse had become apart of nature. I wanted to make it look like the vines had intertwined with the corpse. In order to get this idea, it took some time to brainstorm. For a few minutes I walked around my house looking for a place of inspiration. I finally saw these vines surrounding a wall and thought of this idea. My experience in creating this scene was quite enjoyable. I found it challenging to come up with an idea because it was an unusual task. When I did finally come up with an idea, it was quite fun to create the scene I wanted.

Leave a Reply

